My Gdrive account has been deleted so you cannot access any links. When you click on any link and it shows:
“You need permission
We’re sorry, but we were unable to send the message.
Please contact the person directly.”
You need permission
Want in? Ask for access, or switch to an account with permission.
Please wait, I will re-upload them again once I have a new gdrive account
Please update the courses you need, I will try to re-upload them again.